Domestic Officials and Victories

Congresswoman Mary Jo Kilroy (OH)
Congressman Bart Gordon (TN)
Congressman Lincoln Davis (TN)
Congressman Tom Perriello (VA)
Congressman Rick Boucher (VA)
Congressman Nick Lampson (TX)
Congressman Tim Walz (MN)
Congressman Adam Smith (WA)
Congressman Joe Garcia (FL)
Congresswoman Mazie Hirono (HI)

Senator Chris Coons (DE)
Senator Mazie Hirono (HI)
Senator Tim Kaine (VA)
Senator Blanche Lincoln (AR)
Senator Jeff Merkley (OR)
Senator Jim Webb (VA)
Senator Ron Wyden (OR)

Treasurer Gina Raimondo (RI)
Governor Gina Raimondo (RI)
Governor and LG Tim Kaine (VA)
Governor Tim Walz and Lt. Gov Peggy Flanagan (MN)
DGA IE (CO Gov IE 2014)
DCCC IE (various including successful LA 2, NY 20 special elections)

DSCC IE (various including OH, MO, MD, PA)
House Majority PAC (work in NV, MN, CA, CO, MI, NY, MT, TX, PA, IL, FL, NH, GA, WI)

Attorney General Peter Nerohna (RI)
Commissioner of Labor and Industries Val Hoyle (OR)
Mayor Karl Dean (Nashville, TN)
Westchester County Executive Andy Spano (NY)
Attorney General Kathleen Kane (PA)
Fairfax Chairman Sharon Bulova (VA)
Clark County Commissioner Chris Giunchigliani (NV)
Las Vegas City Councilman Steve Ross (NV)
San Diego City Attorney Mike Aguirre (CA)

TX Democratic Senate Caucus
NV Democratic Assembly Caucus
VA House and Senate Caucus
IA House and Senate Caucus
Florida Democratic Party
Ohio Coordinated Campaign

State Senator George Barker
State Senator Don McEachin
State Senator John Miller
Nevada Assembly Speaker Barbara Buckley
Nevada Assembly Speaker John Oceguera

Note: All candidates mentioned by name were helped directly, not through independent efforts.


Our United States Victories


International Political Clients (Partial List)

President Danilo Medina (Dominican Republic, Two Terms)
Presidential Juan Manuel Santos (Colombia, Two Terms)
Prime Minister Gordon Brown (United Kingdom)
President Umaru Musa Yar’Adua (Nigeria)
President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo (Philippines)
President Sukarno Megawati (Indonesia)